top of page

Subscribe for Updates

Thanks for submitting!

ND District 15 Republican Party


The District 15 Executive Committee will be having a meeting on Wed December 6th at 6 pm. We will be scheduling a District Meeting for January for the purpose of electing delegates to the state convention. Per the NDGOP Bylaws, these are to be held between January 1 - March 1. 

The national convention delegate application will be made available January 1, 2024. This application can be submitted virtually, through mail, or in-person. More details will follow.

You will also be briefed on the new rules that were adopted at the October 13, 2023 State Committee Meeting that was held at GOP Headqurters in Bismarck.

Republicans across the state will gather to vote for their preferred presidential candidate on March 4, in Williston, Minot, Devils Lake, Grand Forks, Fargo, Jamestown, Bismarck and Dickinson.  Here in Devils Lake, the location for this will be at the Memorial Building. Other polling places maybe developed in other districts. Voting will be from 5:00 to 8:00 Central Time (4:00 to 7:00 Mountain Time). North Dakota’s 38 delegates will then be bound to the candidate at the Republican National Convention based upon the votes cast in North Dakota.

Three presidential campaigns, Gov. Doug Burgum, former President Donald J. Trump, and former U.N. ambassador, Nikki Haley have completed all requirements for the NDGOP Presidential Caucus to be held March 4, 2024, in Fargo.

Presidential access to the ballot was restricted to those candidates who have filed with the FEC; gathered signatures from ten members of the NDGOP State Committee; and submitted payment of $20,000 to the North Dakota Republican Party by Dec. 31, 2023.

Thank you for your continued support of the ND GOP and your dedication to the ND Republican Party Platform. Things will be picking up soon and we will need to get busy for the upcoming Elections in 2024.


Jason P. Pierce


District 15 GOP


Executive Committee Meeting 
December 6th at 6pm
VFW Post 156, Devils Lake

Presidential Caucus
March 4, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Memorial Building
Devils Lake


Click on the above image to sign up for everything you might have missed from North Dakota's great Republican leaders

bottom of page