# **Meeting Minutes**

# Call to order

A meeting of District 15 Republican Party was held at Devils Lake Memorial Building on January 14, 2023, at 10 am. Attendees included approximately 190 paid members of District 15.

# Approval of minutes

No discussion or approval of minutes took place.

### Reports

Dave Ohelke opened the meeting with the Pledge of Allegiance. Mr. Ohelke then discussed the election and who would be default members of the executive committee. Names of those elected were read. The ballots were then distributed and voting took place. The votes were counted by Judy Estenson, Kathy Frelich, Lori Stubbe, and Doug Mohr. The election results were read by Doug Mohr.

Chairman: Jason Pierce	1st Vice Chairman: Amy Lee	2nd Vice Chairman: Jeff Kenner
Treasurer: Joe Gleason	Secretary: Renae Ahlberg	

At Large: Theresa Deckert, Curtis Berg, Chris Berg, Dennis Miller, Pat Burckhard

#### Motion

No motion

#### New Business

No new business

#### Announcements

No announcements

# Adjournment

Dave Ohelke adjourned the meeting at 11:24.

Renae Ahlberg

May 22, 2023

Secretary

Date of approval